Meny

Meny

Laila Randesund 2016-10-17 13:20:20

Lagledelse G 2006-2 og 3

LAGLEDELSE G2006-3 Holte skole 
Rolle Navn Mobil E-post
Trener Morten Drivdal  996 36 762 drivdalm@gmail.com
Trener Ståle Stundal 982 10 497 stale.stundal@skanska.no
Trener Svein Johannessen 924 96 264 s-jo2@online.no
Trener Morgan Engdahl 99281962 morgan.engdahl@kaspar-stromme.no
       
Foreldrekontakt Oddvar Sodefjed 90156099 oddvar.sodefjed@gmail.com

 

 

LAGLEDELSE G2006-2  Haumyrheia skole
Rolle Navn Mobil E-post
Trener  Cato Jakobsen 930 47 291 Cato.jakobsen@hotmail.com
Trener  Kjetil Asdal 957 06 637 kjetil.asdal@gmail.com 
Trener  Tim Remkes 484 74 869 timremkes@hotmail.com   
Foreldrekontakt Kjetil Asdal   957 06 637 kjetil.asdal@gmail.com  
Trener  Arne Johan Johnsen 909 11 771 arne.johan.johnsen@avinor.no  
Trener Martin Carlsen 411 64 938 martincarlsen85@gmail.com
Trener Jan Gerhard Rødal  991 68 620 jgr@nkom.no