Laila Randesund 2016-10-17 12:46:41

Lagledelse G 2007 fotball

LAGLEDELSE   G2007-1
Rolle Navn Mobil E-post
Trener  Pål Bjørke  469 15 580 pal.bjorke@dnb.no 
Trener Ludvig Nordal  404 10 393 ludvig.nordal@gmail.com 
Trener  Ronny Adolfsen 905 51 617 ronny.adolfsen@phonero.no 
Foreldrekontakt Susanne Eigilstad 932 99 659 susanne.eigilstad@uia.no  
       
        

 

LAGLEDELSE G2007-2 Holte
Rolle Navn Mobil E-post
Trener Eivind Haavik   472 39 226  eivindhaavik82@gmail.com 
Trener

Terje Sørensen

924 24 385 terje.sorensen@balkongentreprenoren.no   
Ass trener Tommy Eker  928 48 997 tommy.eker@mhwirth.com  
Ass trener Tommy Skjølberg 928 08 876 tommy.skjolberg@mhwirth.com  
Foreldrekontakt  Tanja Aamodt 915 94 205 tanja.aamot@gmail.com 

 

LAGLEDELSE G2007-3 Haumyrheia
Rolle Navn Mobil E-post
Trener Kristian Lillemark 930 63 732 kristian.lillemark@hotmail.com  
Trener Atle Gysland  980 10 491 atle.gystad@nortura.no   
Foreldrekontakt Roger Flatebø 414 01 035 roger.flatebo@gmail.com