Laila Randesund 2016-10-17 15:14:06

Lagledelse G 2008

LAGLEDELSE
Rolle Navn Mobil E-post
Trener Trine Syvertsen Bjerke   920 16 375   trine.s.bjerke@gmail.com   
Trener Hege Finnestad 917 45 516 hege.finnestad@live.no 
Trener Carl Erik Ropstad 470 34 423 carlerik@ropstad.com 
Trener Carl Erik Austgarden-Lund 902 86 004 carl.erik.lund@gmail.com 
Trener Robert Berget 901 74 374 r.berget@outlook.com 
Foreldrekontakt Åsmund Wangensten 970 10 266 asmund@wangensteen@kristiansand.kommune.no  
Foreldrekontakt Tove Granmo 412 02 325 tovegranmo@gmail.com 
Foreldrekontakt Anne Tilde Jørgensen 911 50 522 annetilde@me.com